Dagen i historien
Idag - Måndagen den 23 Oktober 2017
Severin Sören

1925 - Den amerikanske TV-mannen Johnny Carson föds.

Lasse Bodin

Albasäljare Stockholm
0730-428461
E-post:   lasse.b@alba.se 

Anders Sjöstedt

Albasäljare Dalby, Malmö
0730-428454
E-post:   anders.s@alba.se

Patrik Malmros

Albasäljare Dalby/ Lund /Österlen/ Höör-Hörby
0730-428452
E-post:   patrik.m@alba.se

Kalle Dehlin

Albasäljare Dalby/ Malmö
0730-428453
E-post:   kalle.d@alba.se

Mats Elofsson

Albasäljare Kristianstad
0730-428451
E-post:   mats.e@alba.se

Anders Petersson

Albasäljare
070-6205617
E-post:   anders.p@alba.se

Annelie Abrahamsson

Kvalitetschef
0730-428455
E-post

Eino Henttu

Albasäljare Jönköping
0730-428473
E-post:    eino.h@alba.se

Lennart Andersson

Albasäljare Göteborg
0730-428471
E-post:   lennart.a@alba.se

Ulf Persson

Administrativ chef
070-5145617
E-post:   ulf.persson@alba.se

Christer Åkesson

Försäljningschef
070-3380583
E-post:   christer.akesson@alba.se